NA-148 Multan Candidates and Results Election 2013

General Election 2013

Detail and complete election result of NA-148 Multan III with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 148 Multan Party Position Election 2013:

PTI: Shah Mahmood Qureshi

PPP: Ali Musa Gilani

PML-N: Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar

JI: Mian Muhammad Ibrahim

NA 148 Multan constituency Areas:

NA 148 Multan is mostly rural. It includes areas like Qadirpurr Ran, Luthal, Islampure, Dograna, Jalalabad, Makhdoom Rashid, Biliwala, Gulzarpure, Chak 2MR, Chak 8MR, Chak 10MR and Chak 18MR.

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 201 Multan

PP 202 Multan

NA 148 Multan 2002 Election Result:

In 2002 general election, NA 148 contest was mainly between Shah Mahmood Qureshi of PPP and Javed Hashmi of PMLN. However Shah Mahmood Qureshi was able to win by a huge margin.

Complete result of NA 148 Multan for 2002 election is given below:

Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Qureshi (Pakistan Peoples Party)       76606 Votes

Makhdoom Javed Hashmi (Pakistan Muslim League N)                           44095 Votes

Makhdoom Syed Ghulam Yazdani Gillani (National Alliance)                    4154 Votes

Sardar Muhammad Akram Sandhu (Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf)               393 Votes


NA 148 Multan 2008 Election Result:

In 2008 general elections, Shah Mahmood Qureshi of PPP defeated Javed Hashmi of PMLN and Raja Mansab Ali of PMLQ by a huge margin.

Complete result is given below:

Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Qureshi (Pakistan Peoples Party)       83184 Votes

Rai Mansab Ali (Pakistan Muslim League Q)                                           39796 Votes

Makhdoom Muhammad Javed Hashmi (Pakistan Muslim League N)        24578 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *