NA-150 Multan Candidates and Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Detail and complete election result of NA-150 Multan III with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 150 Multan Party Position Election 2013:

PTI: Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Qureshi

PML-N: Rana Mahmood-ul-Hassan

PPP: Babu Nafees Ahmad Ansari

Malik Aslam Dogar

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 195 Multan

PP 198 Multan

NA 150 Multan constituency Areas:

New Multan Shah Rukn i Alam,

Hafiz Jamal Road,

Manzoor Abad,

Mumtaz Abad,

BCG Chowk,

Qasim pur Colony,

General Bus Stand,

Vehari Road,

Timber Market,

Double Phatak,

Liaqat ABad,

Shujabad Road,

Chowk Shah Abbas,

Khuni Burj,

Peoples Colony.

NA-150 Multan-III Result Election 2008

Rana Mahmood-ul-Hassan     Pakistan Muslim League (N)     57774
Razi-ud-Din     Independent     118
Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians     43299
Allama Doctor Muhammad Anees Rohani     Mutthida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan (MMA)     288
Fazal Ahmad Sheikh     Pakistan Muslim League     25158

NA-150 Multan-III Result Election 2002

Rana Mehmood ul Hassan Pakistan Muslim League(N) 22387
Syed Tanveer ul Hassan Gilani Pakistan Muslim League(QA) 17636
Malik Mukhtar Ahmad Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 15548
Syed Hamid Saeed Kazmi Nazim-e-Mistafa 11728

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *