NA-151 Multan Candidates and Results Election 2013

Election 2013

Detail and complete election result of NA-151 Multan with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 151 Multan constituency Areas:

NA 151 Multan constituency is a mix of rural and urban areas. Multan Cantonment, Nawabpur, Ismael Abad, Bosan, Lutfabad and Sher Shah.

NA 151 Multan Party Position Election 2013:

PPP: Abdul Qadir Gilani

PML-N: Sikandar Hayat Bosan

PTI: Mian Muhammad Suleman Ali

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 198 Multan

PP 199 Multan

NA 151 Multan 2002 Election Result:

In 2002 general elections, NA 151 Multan contest was mainly between Sikandar Bosan of PMLQ and Mujtaba Gilana of PPP. Mujtaba Gilani is son of Syed Yousaf Raza Gilani. After a very close contest, seat was won by Sikandar Hayat Bosan by a thin margin.

Complete result of NA 151 Multan for 2002 election is given below:

Sikandar Hayat Khan Bosan (Pakistan Muslim League QA)            47368 Votes

Syed Ahmad Mujtaba Gillani (Pakistan Peoples Party)                        44039 Votes

Muhammad Latif Unsar Sial Lajpal (Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf )       762 Votes

Maulana Muhammad Anees Roohani (Muttahidda Majlis-e-Amal)   1416 Votes

Maulvi Sultan Alam Ansari (Pakistan Muslim League N)                     13296 Votes


NA 151 Multan 2008 Election Result:

In 2008 elections, Syed Yousaf Raza Gilani of PPP won this seat by defeating Sikandar Bosan of PMLQ and others by a huge margin.

Complete result is given below:

Syed Yousaf Raza Gillani (Pakistan Peoples Party)                           77664 Votes

Sikandar Hayat Khan Bossan (Pakistan Muslim League Q)             45765 Votes

Malik Majid Bucha (Pakistan Muslim League N)                                  18413 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *