NA-153 Multan Candidates, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-153 Multan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-153 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Multan.

NA-153 Multan Areas:

1-      Jalal Pur Pirwala Municipal Committee

2-      Jalal Pur Pirwala Tehsil

Candidates of NA 153Multan in Elections 2013

PML-N: Deewan Ashiq Hussain

PTI: Syed Khurshid Panhuan

PPP: Rana Qasim Noon

Malik Muhammad Hashim

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 205 Multan

PP 206 Multan

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Diwan Ashiq Hussain Bukhari PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 69246
Runner Up Rana Qasim Noon PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 68762

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Diwan Jaffer Hussain Bukhari PPPP Acquired Votes: 57209
Runner Up Rana Qasim Noon PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 55395

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *