NA-155 Lodhran Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-155 Lodhran candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-155 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Lodhran.

NA-155 Lodhran Areas:

1-       Kahror Pakka Tehsil,

2-      Dunya Pur Town Committee,

3-      parts of Dunya Pur Tehsil

Candidates of NA 155 Lodhran in Elections 2013

PML-N: Muhammad Akhtar Kanju

PTI: Nawab Amanullah Khan

PPP: Rana Faraz Noon

Abdul Rehman Kanju

Kamran Abbas Malik

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 207 Lodhran

PP 208 Lodhran

Results of 2008 Elections: (By- Elections 2011)

Winner  Mohammed Akhtar Kanju PML-N Acquired Votes: 79977
Runner Up  Hayatullah Khan Tareen PPP Acquired Votes: 68941

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Mohammed Akhtar Kanju PML-Q Acquired Votes: 103209
Runner Up  Rana Rabnawaz Noon PPP Acquired Votes: 61661

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *