NA-157 Khanewal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-157 Khanewal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-157 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Khanewal.

NA-157 Khanewal Areas:

1-       Khanewal Municipal Committee,

2-      Makhdoom Pur Town Committee,

3-      Parts of Khanewal Tehsil,

4-      Abdul Hakeem Town Committee

Candidates of NA 157 Khanewal in Elections 2013

PML-N: Muhammad Khan Dhaha

PTI: Abid Mahmood Khajja

PML-Q: Hamid Yar Hiraj

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 214 Khanewal

PP 215 Khanewal

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Hamid Yar Hiraj PML-Q Acquired Votes: 58819
Runner Up  Mohammed Khan Daha PML-N Acquired Votes: 58231

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Hamid Yar Hiraj IND Acquired Votes: 74905
Runner Up  Rizwan Ahmed Khan Daha PML-N Acquired Votes: 52517

One comment

  1. AoA
    I am in Dublin and well wisher for Mohammed Khan Daha. He is very descent person ken to work for our community.I love to go Pakistan and work his election com-pane and help him but i am base in Dublin due some resins. my best wishes for him. Allah will help him. Omar khan chishti from( khanewal )Dublin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *