NA-158 Khanewal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-158 Khanewal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-158 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Khanewal.

NA-158 Khanewal Areas:

Mian Channun Tehsil

Candidates of NA 158 Khanewal in Elections 2013

PML-N: Pir Aslam Bodla

PPP: Peer Haider Zaman Qureshi

PTI: Zahoor Hussain Qureshi

Farhatullah Khan

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 216 Khanewal

PP 217 Khanewal

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Pir Aslam Bodla PML-Q Acquired Votes: 57777
Runner Up Pir Haider Zaman Quraishi PPP Acquired Votes: 56821

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Pir Aslam Bodla PPP Acquired Votes: 73481
Runner Up  Syed Fakher Imam PML-Q Acquired Votes: 56428

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *