NA-16 Hangu Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-16 Hangu candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-16 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Hangu.

NA-16 Hangu Areas:

District Hangu

Candidates of NA-16 Hangu in Elections 2013

PTI: Khayal Zaman


PML-N: Malik Khalid Naeem

ANP: Pir Haider Ali Shah


JUI-F: Maulana Mian Hussain Jalali

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-42 Hangu

PK-43 Hangu

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Syed Haider Ali Shah ANP Acquired Votes: 22180
Runner Up Mian Hussain Jalali MMA Acquired Votes: 19513

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Akhunzada Mohammed Sadiq MMA Acquired Votes: 25252
Runner Up Hassan Ahmed Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 5226

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *