NA-160 Sahiwal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-160 Sahiwal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-160 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sahiwal.

NA-160 Sahiwal Areas:

1-      Sahiwal Municipal Committee

2-      Qadirabad

3-      Yousuwala

Candidates of NA 160 Sahiwal in Elections 2013

PML-N: Syed Imran Ali Shah

PPP: Ch. Muhammad Zaki

PTI: Muhammad Ali Shakoor

JI: Dr. Tahir Siraj

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 220 Sahiwal

PP 221 Sahiwal

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Syed Imran Ahmed Shah PML-N Acquired Votes: 59373
Runner Up  Ch. Nouraiz Shakoor PML-Q Acquired Votes: 31119

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Ch. Nouraiz Shakoor PPP Acquired Votes: 53174
Runner Up  Syed Imran Ahmed Shah PML-N Acquired Votes: 43241

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *