NA-161 Sahiwal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-161 Sahiwal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-161 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sahiwal.

NA-161 Sahiwal Areas:

1-      Kamir Town Committee

2-      Naiwala

3-      Mohammed pur

4-      Dera Rahim

Candidates of NA 161 Sahiwal in Elections 2013

PML-N: Ch. Muhammad Ashraf

PPP: Ghulam Farid Kathia

PTI: Malik Muhammad Yaar Khako

JI: Rana Zahid Farooq

Ashiq Hussain Kamyana

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 222 Sahiwal

PP 223 Sahiwal

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Ghulam Farid Kathia PPP Acquired Votes: 38962
Runner Up  Ch. Mohammed Ashraf PDP Acquired Votes: 33110

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Rana Tariq Javed Shia Political Party Acquired Votes: 42855
Runner Up  Ch. Mohammed Ashraf PML-Q Acquired Votes: 38207

Leave a Reply