NA-162 Sahiwal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-162 Sahiwal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-162 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sahiwal.

NA-162 Sahiwal Areas:

1-          ChichaWatni Municipal Committee

2-         Dad Fatiana

3-         Ghaziabad

4-         Harappa

Candidates of NA 162 Sahiwal in Elections 2013

PML-N: Ch. Muhammad Taufeel

PPP: Shafqat Rasool

PTI: Rai Murtaza Iqbal

JI: Haq Nawaz Khan Durani

Ch. Zahid Iqbal

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 224 Sahiwal

PP 225 Sahiwal

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Choudhry Zahid Iqbal PPP Acquired Votes: 70634
Runner Up  Rai AzizUllah IND Acquired Votes: 65440

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Rai AzizUllah PML-Q Acquired Votes: 73918
Runner Up  Sheikh Javed Rafi PPP Acquired Votes: 44807

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *