NA-163 Sahiwal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-163 Sahiwal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-163 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sahiwal.

NA-163 Sahiwal Areas:

1-          Okanwala

2-         Shahkot

3-         Iqbal Nagar

4-         kassowal

Candidates of NA 163 Sahiwal in Elections 2013

PML-N: Ch. Muhammad Munir Azhar

PML-Q: Malik Noman Langrial

PTI: Aftab Irshad Cheema

JI: MAJ. Ghulam Sarwar

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 226 Sahiwal

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Malik Nouman Langerial PML-Q Acquired Votes: 39864
Runner Up  Shehnaz javed PPP Acquired Votes: 37986

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Farooq Ahmed Khan Leghari National Alliance Acquired Votes: 39312
Runner Up  Shehnaz Javed PPP Acquired Votes: 35496

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *