NA-164 Pakpattan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-164 Pakpattan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-164 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Pakpattan.

NA-164 Pakpattan Areas:

1-      Malka Hans

2-      Noorpur

3-      Gobindpur

4-       Bonga Hayat

5-       Chak Shafi

Candidates of NA-164 Pakpattan in Elections 2013

PML-N: Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar

PML-Q: Pir Muhammad Shah Khagga

PTI: Rao Naseem Hashmi

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 227 Pakpattan

PP 229 Pakpattan

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar PML-N Acquired Votes: 35597
Runner Up  Pir Mohammed Shah Khagga PML-Q Acquired Votes: 34196

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Pir Mohammed Shah Khagga PML-Q Acquired Votes: 65994
Runner Up  Rao Mohammed Hashim Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 46175

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *