NA-165 Pakpattan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-165 Pakpattan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-165 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Pakpattan.

NA-165 Pakpattan Areas:

1-      Pakpattan Municipality

2-      kalyana

3-       Pir Ghani

4-      Pakpattan Qanoongo

5-      Qaboola Sharif

Candidates of NA-165 Pakpattan in Elections 2013

PML-N: Syed Athar Hussain Gilani

PTI: Ahmad Raza Manika

Deewan Azmat syed Chisti

Khalid Saeed Khan

Haji Asghar Ali

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 228 Pakpattan

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Syed Salman Mohsin Gilani PML-N Acquired Votes: 67400
Runner Up  Mian Ahmed Raza Khan Maneka PML-Q Acquired Votes: 36603

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Mian Ahmed Raza Khan Maneka PML-Q Acquired Votes: 38522
Runner Up  Mian Mehmood Ahmed Khan PML-N Acquired Votes: 29903

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *