NA-168 Vehari Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-168 Vehari candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-168 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Vehari.

NA-168 Vehari Areas:

1-      Part Vehari Tehsil,

2-      Machiwala,

3-      Luddan,

4-      Kasam sar,

5-      Part Burewala Tehsil

Candidates of NA-168 Vehari in Elections 2013

PML-N: Sajid Mehdi

PPP: Natasha Doltana

PTI: Ishaq Khan Khakwani

Arifa Nazir Jutt

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 234 Vehari

PP 235 Vehari

Results of 2008 bye-Elections 2012:

Winner  Natasha Doultana PPP Acquired Votes: 70146
Runner Up  Bilal Akbar Bhatti PML-N Acquired Votes: 46328

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Ishaq Khaqwani PML-Q Acquired Votes: 61849
Runner Up  Shahida Doultana PPP Acquired Votes: 47841

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *