NA-17 Abbottabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-17 Abbottabad candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-17 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Abbottabad.

NA-17 Abbottabad Areas:

1-      Abbotabad Municipal Committee

2-      Abbottabad Cantonment

3-     Nawan Shehr Town Committee

4-     Orash & Bakot Qanoongo of Abbottabad Tehsil

Candidates of NA-17 Abbottabad in Elections 2013

PTI: Muhammad Azhar Khan Jadoon


PML-N: Sardar Mehtab Ahmad Khan


MQM: Sarfraz Khan

JUI-F: Tariq Sultan

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-44 Abbottabad

PK-45 Abbottabad

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Sardar Mehtab Khan Abbasi PML-N Acquired Votes: 58041
Runner Up Dr,Azher Khan Jadoon IND Acquired Votes: 36668

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Amanullah Khan Jadoon PML-Q Acquired Votes: 44716
Runner Up Dr,Azher Khan Jadoon IND Acquired Votes: 30949

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *