NA-171 Dera Ghazi Khan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-171 Dera Ghazi Khan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-171 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Dera Ghazi Khan.

NA-171 Dera Ghazi Khan Areas:

1-       Tounsa Tehsil,

2-      Parts of De-excluded areas,

i-                     Chabri Bala, Khalol,

ii-                  Umrani,

iii-                Jani,

iv-                 Ghumrani,

v-                   Yaroo,

vi-                 Chak Jhangal,

vii-               Shah Sadar Din,

viii-             Shadan Lund.

Candidates of NA-171 Dera Ghazi Khan in Elections 2013

PML-N: Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa

PTI: Khawaja Mudassir Mahmood

PPP: Khawaja Sheraz Mahmood

Sahmoona Qaisrani

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 240 Dera Ghazi Khan

PP 241 Dera Ghazi Khan

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Khawaja Shiraz Mehmood PML-Q Acquired Votes: 39628
Runner Up  Amjad Farooq Khosa IND Acquired Votes: 36400

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Khawaja Shiraz Mehmood PML-Q Acquired Votes: 82310
Runner Up  Amjad Farooq Khosa PML-N Acquired Votes: 49302

Leave a Reply