NA-172 Dera Ghazi Khan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-172 Dera Ghazi Khan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-172 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Dera Ghazi Khan.

NA-172 Dera Ghazi Khan Areas:

1-       D.G. Khan Municipal Committee,

2-      Part D.G. Khan Tehsil

Candidates of NA-172 Dera Ghazi Khan in Elections 2013

PML-N: Dr. Hafiz Abdul Karim

PTI: Zartaj Gull

PML-Q: Maqsood Ahmad Laghari

Sardar Jamal Khan Laghari

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 244 Dera Ghazi Khan

PP 243 Dera Ghazi Khan

 Results of 2008 (bye-Elections 2010):

Winner  Awais Ahmed Khan Laghari PML-Q Acquired Votes: 61911
Runner Up  Hafiz Abdul Karim PML-N Acquired Votes: 40460

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Farooq Ahmed Khan Laghari NA Acquired Votes: 56343
Runner Up  Mohammed Khan Laghari IND Acquired Votes: 39423

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *