NA-173 Dera Ghazi Khan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-173 Dera Ghazi Khan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-173 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Dera Ghazi Khan.

NA-173 Dera Ghazi Khan Areas:

1-       Part Dera Ghazi Khan Tehsil ,

i-                    Jhok Utra,

ii-                   Ghousabad,

iii-                Ghousabad Additional,

iv-                Shahdan Lund,

v-                   Bahadar garh ,

vi-                 Patti Shahani,

vii-               Qadar Jrwar,

viii-             Kot Mubarik, Y

ix-                Aroo,


Candidates of NA-173 Dera Ghazi Khan in Elections 2013

PTI: Sajjad Hussain Maher

PPP: Sardar Saif ullah Khosa

JI: Hafiz Khalid Rauf

Sardar Amjad Shabbit Lund

Awais Ahmad Khan Laghari

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 242 Dera Ghazi Khan

PP 246 Dera Ghazi Khan

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Saif ud Din Khosa PML-N Acquired Votes: 56475
Runner Up  Awais Ahmed Khan Laghari PDP Acquired Votes: 56074

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Awais Ahmed Khan Laghari NA Acquired Votes: 55921
Runner Up  Hussain Ahmed Laghari IND Acquired Votes: 45355

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *