NA-174 Rajanpur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-174 Rajanpur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-174 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rajanpur.

NA-174 Rajanpur Areas:

1-       Jam pur Tehsil,

2-      Fazil Pur Town Committee,

3-      Fazil Pur Coloney,

4-      Chacha

Candidates of NA-174 Rajanpur in Elections 2013

PML-N: Jafar Lughari

PTI: Abdul Razzaq

PPP:  Khawaja Kaleem uddin Koreja

Sardar Adeel Hasan Gorchani

Hasnain Bahdur Darishak

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 247 Rajanpur

PP 248 Rajanpur

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Jaffer Khan Laghari PML-Q Acquired Votes: 50440
Runner Up  Nasarullah Dreshak IND Acquired Votes: 40049

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Jaffer Khan Laghari PML-Q Acquired Votes: 59783
Runner Up  Gorish Sardar Gorchani PML-N Acquired Votes: 32920

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *