NA-176 Muzaffargarh Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-176 Muzaffargarh candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-176 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Muzaffargarh.

NA-176 Muzaffargarh Areas:

1-      Kot Addu Tehsil (Exclue- Gurmani, Mehmmod Kot, Sanwan, Sheikh Umer, Kotla),

2-      Rangpur,

3-      Muradabad.

Candidates of NA-176 Muzaffargarh in Elections 2013

PML-N: Malik Sultan Hinjra

PTI: Naveed Ahmad Khera

PPP:  Abbas Qureshi

PML-F: Ghulam Musafa Khar

Shabbir Mohsin Ali Qureshi

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 251 Muzaffargarh

PP 253 Muzaffargarh

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Mohsin Ali Quraishi PPP Acquired Votes: 50826
Runner Up  Ghulam Qasim Hunjra PML-Q Acquired Votes: 46745

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Khalida Mohsin Ali Quraishi PPP Acquired Votes: 58947
Runner Up  Ghulam Qasim Hunjra PML-Q Acquired Votes: 55612

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *