NA-177 Muzaffargarh Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-177 Muzaffargarh candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-177 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Muzaffargarh.

NA-177 Muzaffargarh Areas:

1-      Part Kot Addu Tehsil (Gurmani, Mehmmod Kot, Sanwan, Sheikh Umer, Kotla),

2-      Shadi Khan Munda,

3-      karam Dad Quraishi,

4-      Basira,

5-       Rakh Khanpur,

6-       Khanpur Shumali

Candidates of NA-177 Muzaffargarh in Elections 2013

PML-N: Khalid Gormani

PTI: Zulfiqar Ali Qureshi

PPP:  Ghulam Rabbani Khar

Jamshed Ahmad Dasti

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 252 Muzaffargarh

PP 255 Muzaffargarh

Results of 2008 bye-Elections 2012:

Winner  Hina Rabbani Khar PPP Acquired Votes: 84916
Runner Up  Khalid Ahmed Gurmani PML-Q Acquired Votes: 50834

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Hina Rabbani Khar PML-Q Acquired Votes: 46452
Runner Up  Khalid Ahmed Gurmani IND Acquired Votes: 46409

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *