NA-178 Muzaffargarh Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-178 Muzaffargarh candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-178 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Muzaffargarh.

NA-178 Muzaffargarh Areas:

1-       Muzaffergarh Municpal Committee,

2-      Khan Garh Town Committee,

3-      Ali pur janubi,

4-      Khangarh Janubi,

5-      Thatha Siyalan,

6-      Shah Jamal,

7-       Mehrpur

Candidates of NA-178 Muzaffargarh in Elections 2013

PML-N: Muhammad Abid Dogar

PTI: Mian Sajid Naeem Qureshi

PPP: Iftikhar Ali Khan

Jamshed Ahmad Dasti

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 254 Muzaffargarh

PP 256 Muzaffargarh

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Jamshed Dasti PPP Acquired Votes: 53817
Runner Up  Nawabzada Iftekhar Ahmed PDP Acquired Votes: 50102

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Shahid Jameel Quraishi PML-Q Acquired Votes: 60386
Runner Up  Sultan Ahmed Khan PDP Acquired Votes: 56728

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *