NA-179 Muzaffargarh Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-179 Muzaffargarh candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-179 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Muzaffargarh.

NA-179 Muzaffargarh Areas:

1-       Jatoi Town Committee,

2-      Shehr Sultan Town Committee,

3-       Bela wala,

4-      Damar wala  Shumali,

5-       Mahara,

6-       Rohilanwali

Candidates of NA-179 Muzaffargarh in Elections 2013

PML-N: Makhdoom Syed Basit Sultan

PTI: Syed Jameel Ahmad Hussain Bukhari

PPP: Moazzam Jatoi

Nawabzada Mansoor Ahmad

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 257 Muzaffargarh

PP 258 Muzaffargarh

PP 259 Muzaffargarh

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Moazzam Ali Khan Jatoi PPP Acquired Votes: 79643
Runner Up  Syed Basit Sultan Bukhari PML-Q Acquired Votes: 60637

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Syed Basit Sultan Bukhari PML-Q Acquired Votes: 63778
Runner Up  Abdul Qayyum Jatoi PPP Acquired Votes: 38589

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *