NA-182 Layyah Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-182 Layyah candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-182 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Layyah.

NA-182 Layyah Areas:

1-       Layyah Tehsil

Candidates of NA-182 Layyah in Elections 2013

PML-N: Syed Saqlain Shah Bukhari

PTI: Iftikhar Ahmad

PPP: Malik Niaz Ahmad

Malik Fayyaz Bhatti

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 265 Layyah

PP 266 Layyah

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Mohammed Saqlain Bukhari PML-N Acquired Votes: 75910
Runner Up  Malik Niaz Ahmed Jhakkar PML-Q Acquired Votes: 52108

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Malik Niaz Ahmed Jhakkar PPP Acquired Votes: 74932
Runner Up  Malik Ghulam Haider Thind PML-Q Acquired Votes: 58082

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *