NA-183 Bahawalpur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-183 Bahawalpur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-183 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bahawalpur.

NA-183 Bahawalpur Areas:

1-      Ahmed Pur east Town Committee

2-      Uch Sharif Town Committee

3-      Tahirwali

4-      Channi Goth

5-      Uch Bukhari

6-      Uch Gilani

Candidates of NA-183 Bahawalpur in Elections 2013

PML-N: Makhdoom Syed Ali Hasan Gilani

PPP: Arif Aziz Sheikh

Hasan Askari Sheikh

Sahibzada Gazin Abbasi

Makhdoom Samiul Hasan Gilani

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 267 Bahawalpur

PP 268 Bahawalpur

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner:            Arif Aziz Sheikh                    PPPP         Acquired Votes: 71394

Runner Up:      Sami ul Hassan Gilani             PML(Q)    Acquired Votes: 41644

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner:                Ali Hassan Gilani               PML(Q)     Acquired Votes: 51435

Runner Up:         Syed Sohail Gilani              IND            Acquired Votes: 30482

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *