NA-184 Bahawalpur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-184 Bahawalpur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-184 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bahawalpur.

NA-184 Bahawalpur Areas:

1-      Samma Satta Town Committee

2-      Hatheji

3-      Mandhal

4-      Mubarak Pur

5-      kalanch wala

6-      Khanqah Sharif

7-      Noor Pur

8-      QasimPur

Candidates of NA-184 Bahawalpur in Elections 2013

PML-N: Mian Najeeb uddin Awaisi

PPP: Khadija Waran

JUI: Saif ullah Khalid

Pir Kashif Chisti

Zubair Mahmood Channar

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 269 Bahawalpur

PP 270 Bahawalpur

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner:            Khadija Yar Malik                  PPPP         Acquired Votes: 74287

Runner Up:      Mian Najib Uddin Awaisi       PML(N)    Acquired Votes: 48776

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner:                Amir Yar Malik                    PPPP        Acquired Votes: 69902

Runner Up:         Mohammed Safder Abbasi   PML(Q)   Acquired Votes: 43874

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *