NA-185 Bahawalpur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-185 Bahawalpur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-185 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bahawalpur.

NA-185 Bahawalpur Areas:

1-      Bahawal Pur municipal Corporation

2-      Bahawal Pur Cantonment

3-      Dera Bakha

4-      Abbas Nagar

5-      Hemaytian

Candidates of NA-185 Bahawalpur in Elections 2013

PML-N: Baligh ur Rehman

PPP: Munawar Hayat Abbasi

Farooq Azam Malik

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 271 Bahawalpur

PP 272 Bahawalpur

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner:            Baleeg u Rehaman                        PML(N)    Acquired Votes: 54334

Runner Up:      Farooq Azam Malik                    PML(N)    Acquired Votes: 47337

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner:                Farooq Azam Malik                  NA           Acquired Votes: 30361

Runner Up:         Mohammed Safder Abbasi   PPPP        Acquired Votes: 23184

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *