NA-186 Bahawalpur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-186 Bahawalpur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-186 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bahawalpur.

NA-186 Bahawalpur Areas:

1-      Hasil Pur Tehsil

2-      Khair Pur tamewali Tehsil

Candidates of NA-186 Bahawalpur in Elections 2013

PML-N: Mian Riaz Hussain Peerzada

PML-Q: Tariq Bashir Cheema

PTI: Naeem uddin Warraich

JI: Ch. Abdul Rehman Ranga

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 273 Bahawalpur

PP 274 Bahawalpur

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner:            Riaz Hussain Pirzada              PML(Q)          Acquired Votes: 66757

Runner Up:      Tasnim Nawaz Gerdezi           IND                Acquired Votes: 50468

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner:                Riaz Hussain Pirzada           NA                Acquired Votes: 60456

Runner Up:         Tasnim Nawaz Gerdezi        PML(Q)        Acquired Votes: 56729

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *