NA-187 Bahawalpur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-187 Bahawalpur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-187 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bahawalpur.

NA-187 Bahawalpur Areas:

Yazman Tehsil

Candidates of NA-187 Bahawalpur in Elections 2013

PML-N: Ch. Saud Majeed

PML-Q: Tariq Bashir Cheema

PTI: Irshad Gulab

JI: Dr. Mohammad Ashraf

Zubair Naeem

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 275 Bahawalpur

PP 276 Bahawalpur

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner:            Ch. Saud Majid                       PML(N)         Acquired Votes: 77860

Runner Up:      Ch. Pervaiz Elahi                 PML(Q)         Acquired Votes: 60079

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner:                Ch. Eitezaz Ehsan              PPPP             Acquired Votes: 73660

Runner Up:         Khalid Mehmood Jajja   PML(N)        Acquired Votes: 37775

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *