NA-188 Bahawalnagar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-188 Bahawalnagar candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-188 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bahawalnagar.

NA-188 Bahawalnagar Areas:

1-      Minchin Abad Tehsil

2-      Tkaht Mahal

3-      Qasimka

4-      Dabar

5-      Chweka Oter

6-      Bhamanwala

7-      Mandi Sadiq gan

8-      Sobhawala

9-      Amruka

Candidates of NA-188 Bahawalnagar in Elections 2013

PML-N: Muhammad Akhtar Khadim

PTI: Muhammad Saeed Wattoo

Qalandar Hussain Shah

Syed Asghar Shah

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 277 Bahawalnagar

PP 277 Bahawalnagar

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Mohammed Akhter Khadim Ilyas PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 52981
Runner Up Shoukat Ali Laleka PPPP Acquired Votes: 44861

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Syed Mohammed Asgher Shah PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 77362
Runner Up Mian Mohammed Akram Wattoo PPPP Acquired Votes: 21733

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *