NA-189 Bahawalnagar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-189 Bahawalnagar candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-189 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bahawalnagar.

NA-189 Bahawalnagar Areas:

1-      Bahawal Nagar Municipal Committee

2-      Donga Bonga Town Committee

3-      Chak Abdulla

4-      Chandana

5-      Sawaiwala

6-      Nur Sar

7-      Jand wala

8-      Kot Sher Mohammed

9-      Mohran Sharif

10-  Gajjan

11-  Amin Abad

12-  Mohammed Asad Khan

13-  Rojhan Wali

Candidates of NA-189 Bahawalnagar in Elections 2013

PML-N: Alam Dad Laleka

PTI: Mumtaz Ahmad Mutiana

PPP: Akhtar Ali Laleka

Syed Ghulam Rasool Shah

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 279 Bahawalnagar

PP 280 Bahawalnagar

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Syed Mumtaz Alam Gilani PPPP Acquired Votes: 49778
Runner Up Akhtar Ali Laleka PML(N) Acquired Votes: 37312

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Mian Mumtaz Ahmed Matiana PPPP Acquired Votes: 59082
Runner Up Alam Ali Laleka MMA Acquired Votes: 26247

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *