NA-19 Haripur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-19 Haripur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-19 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Haripur.

NA-19 Haripur Areas:

1-       District Haripur

Candidates of NA-19 Haripur in Elections 2013

PTI: Raja Amir Zaman


PML-N: Umar Ayyub Khan

ANP: Irum Fatima

MQM: Habib ullah Khan

JUI-F: Pir Alamzeb Shah

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-49 Haripur

PK-50 Haripur

PK-51 Haripur

PK-52 Haripur

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Sardar Mohammed Mushtaq PML-N Acquired Votes: 98670
Runner Up Raja Amir Zaman IND Acquired Votes: 71254

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Umer Ayub Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 81496
Runner Up Pir Sabir Shah PML-N Acquired Votes: 61359

One comment

  1. plz inform me by mail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *