NA-191 Bahawalnagar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-191 Bahawalnagar candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-191 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bahawalnagar.

NA-191 Bahawalnagar Areas:

1-      Fort Abbas Tehsil

2-      Haroon Abad Municipal Committee

3-      Faqir Wala twon Committee

4-      Mir Gah

5-      Marot

6-      Khichi wala

7-      Chak 176

8-      Chak 197

Candidates of NA-191 Bahawalnagar in Elections 2013

PML-N: Mian Abdul Rasheed

PTI: Muhammad Afzal Sandhu

PPP: Dr. Mazhar Iqbal

JI: Waleed Nasir Chudhery

Muhammad Ijaz ul Haq

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 283 Bahawalnagar

PP 284 Bahawalnagar

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Mohammed Afzal Sandhu PPPP Acquired Votes: 83903
Runner Up Mohamemd Ijaz ul Haq PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 79283

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Mohamemd Ijaz ul Haq PML(Z) Acquired Votes: 55109
Runner Up Mohammed Afzal Sandhu PPPP Acquired Votes: 45478

Leave a Reply