NA-192 Rahim Yar Khan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-192 Rahim Yar Khan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-192 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rahim Yar Khan.

NA-192 Rahim Yar Khan Areas:

1-      Liaqat Pur Municipal Committee

2-      Sidhuwali

3-      Shidani

4-      Khan Bela

5-      Taranda Mohammed Pannah

6-      Pakka laran

7-     Allah Bad

8-     Nur Wala

Candidates of NA-192 Rahim Yar Khan in Elections 2013

PML-N: Ahmad Alam Anwar

PTI: Mian Muhammad Asif

PPP: Khawaja Ghulam Rasool

Ch. Masood Ahmad

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 285 Rahim Yar Khan

PP 286 Rahim Yar Khan

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner:            Hamid Saeed kazmi         PPPP         Acquired Votes: 65395

Runner Up:      Ahmed Alam Anwer      PML(Q)   Acquired Votes: 45579

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner:               Ahmed Alam Anwer    IND          Acquired Votes: 74933

Runner Up:        Haji Saifullah khan       PPPP        Acquired Votes: 34111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *