NA-193 Rahim Yar Khan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-193 Rahim Yar Khan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-193 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rahim Yar Khan.

NA-193 Rahim Yar Khan Areas:

1-      Khan Pur Committee

2-      Bag-o-Bahar

3-      Head Farid

4-      Bhatta Sheikhan

5-      Islam Garh

6-      Chak #70 Abbasia

Candidates of NA-193 Rahim Yar Khan in Elections 2013

PML-N: Sheikh Fayyaz

PTI: Mian Ghoas Muhammad

PPP: Mian Abdul Sattar

JUI: Aziz ur Rehman

Ch. Masood Ahmad

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 287 Rahim Yar Khan

PP 289 Rahim Yar Khan

PP 290 Rahim Yar Khan

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner:            Mian Abdul Sattar                 PPPP         Acquired Votes: 58572

Runner Up:      Sh. Mohammed Anwer           PML(Q)    Acquired Votes: 37021

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner:                Maj.R. Tanveer Hussain    PPPP          Acquired Votes: 45500

Runner Up:         Sh. Mohammed Anwer       PML(Q)      Acquired Votes: 41671

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *