NA-194 Rahim Yar Khan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-194 Rahim Yar Khan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-194 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rahim Yar Khan.

NA-194 Rahim Yar Khan Areas:

1-      Zahir Pir Town Committee

2-      Zahir Pir Rural

3-      Rukan Pur

4-      Chachran

5-      Nawan Kot

6-      Jajja Abbasian

7-      Rang Pur patwar circle

8-      Mian Wali Qureshian

Candidates of NA-194 Rahim Yar Khan in Elections 2013

PML-N: Makhdoom Moin uddin

PTI: Makhdoom Emanuddin

PPP: Makhdoom Shahab uddin

Makhdoom Khusru Bakhtiar

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 288 Rahim Yar Khan

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner:                Makhdoom Shahab Ud Din          PPPP                 Acquired Votes: 59710

Runner Up:         Makhdoom Khusru Bakhtiar       PML(Q)           Acquired Votes: 42442

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner:                Makhdoom Khusru Bakhtiar       PML-Q              Acquired Votes: 70116

Runner Up:         Makhdoom Shahab Ud Din          PPPP                  Acquired Votes: 59630

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *