NA-195 Rahim Yar Khan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-195 Rahim Yar Khan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-195 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rahim Yar Khan.

NA-195 Rahim Yar Khan Areas:

1-      Ahmed Pur Lamma Town Committee

2-      Taj Garh

3-      Pallu Shah

4-      Muhammed Pur

5-      Shahbaz Pur

6-      Fateh Katta

7-      Ali Mardan

8-     Muhammad Nawaz Wasa

9-    Jamal Din Wali

Candidates of NA-195 Rahim Yar Khan in Elections 2013

JI: Ch. Ehsan Ali

PTI: Maryam Batool

PPP: Makhdoom Mustafa Mahmood

Makhdoom Khusru Bakhtiar

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 292 Rahim Yar Khan

PP 295 Rahim Yar Khan

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner:                Jahangir Khan Tareen                 PML(F)       Acquired Votes: 84577

Runner Up:         Makhdoom Ammad ud din         PPPP            Acquired Votes: 46056

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner:                Jahangir Khan Tareen              PML(Q)         Acquired Votes: 62571

Runner Up:         Makhdoom Ammad ud din       PPPP             Acquired Votes: 46527

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *