NA-196 Rahim Yar Khan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-196 Rahim Yar Khan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-196 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rahim Yar Khan.

NA-196 Rahim Yar Khan Areas:

1-      Rahim Yar Khan Municipal Committee (RYK City)

2-      Tarinda Sawai Khan Town Committee

3-      Kot Samaba Town Committee

4-      Kot Smaba Abdali

5-      Bindor

6-      Sultan Pur

Candidates of NA-196 Rahim Yar Khan in Elections 2013

JI: Mian Imtiaz Ahmad

PTI: Shahid Talib

PPP: Javed Iqbal warraich

Dr. Riaz Ahmad Khan

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 291 Rahim Yar Khan

PP 293 Rahim Yar Khan

PP 294 Rahim Yar Khan

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner:                Javed Iqbal Waraich          PPPP        Acquired Votes: 52095

Runner Up:         Mian Imtiaz Ahmed           INDPENDENT   Acquired Votes: 47205

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner:                Zaffer Iqbal Warraich          PPPP                  Acquired Votes: 48896

Runner Up:         Ch. Jaffer Iqbal                       PML (N )          Acquired Votes: 30376


  1. MIAN has great chances this time

  2. mirza wajid baig


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *