NA-197 Rahim Yar Khan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-197 Rahim Yar Khan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-197 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rahim Yar Khan.

NA-197 Rahim Yar Khan Areas:

1-        Sadiq Abad Mucipal Committee (Sadiq Abad City)

2-        Tillu Goth

3-        Walhar

4-        Bhong

5-        Kot Sabzal

6-        Machka

Candidates of NA-197 Rahim Yar Khan in Elections 2013

JI: Haji Abdul Aziz

PTI: Rafique Hyder Laghari

PPP: Makhdoom Murtaza Mahmood

PML-N: Muhammad Arshad Laghari

Raees Munir Ahmad

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 295 Rahim Yar Khan

PP 297 Rahim Yar Khan

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner:       Sardar Arshad Khan Laghari      PML (N)    Acquired Votes: 82565

Runner Up: Raees Munir Ahmed                     PML (Q)    Acquired Votes: 53983

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner: Raees Munir Ahmed                           PPPP          Acquired Votes: 79039

Runner Up:Raees Wazir Ahmed                     PML (Q)      Acquired Votes: 43192

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *