NA-2 Peshawar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-2 Peshawar candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-2 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Peshawar.

NA-2 Peshawar Areas:

1-      Peshawar Cantonment

2-      Municipal Corporation Peshawar

3-      University Town

4-      Qasba Qanongo

5-      Ragi Ufatzai & Ragi Lalma of Mathra Qanoongo

Candidates of NA-2 Peshawar in Elections 2013

PTI: Khalid Masood

PPP: Arbab Alamgir Khan

PML-N: Abdul Bari Khatak

ANP: Arbab Najeeb ulllah Khan

JI: Doctor Muhammad Iqbal Khalil

JUI-F: Moulana Muhammad Saeed Jan

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-4 Peshawar

PK-5 Peshawar

PK-6 Peshawar

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Arbab Alamgir Khan PPPP Acquired Votes: 34443
Runner Up  Arbab Najibullah Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 23992

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Moulana Rehmatullah MMA Acquired Votes: 37728
Runner Up  Arbab Alamgir Khan PPPP Acquired Votes: 15771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *