NA-200 Ghotki Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-200 Ghotki candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-200 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Ghotki.

NA-200 Ghotki Areas:

Candidates of NA-200 Ghotki in Elections 2013

PPP: Khalid Ahmad Lund

MQM: Syed Nadeem Hyder Shah Advocate

APML: Muhammad Sharif Rind

JUI: Molvi Mohammad Ishaque Leghari

ANP: Qalandar Bux

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *