NA-202 Shikarpur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-202 Shikarpur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-202 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Shikarpur.

NA-202 Shikarpur Areas:

Candidates of NA-202 Shikarpur in Elections 2013

PPP: Aftab Shaban Mirani

MQM: Sakhi Dad Mari

PML-N: Agha Muhammad Munawar

JUI: Moulana Abdullah Pahore

PTI: Iftikhar Soomro

MWM: Rasool Bux Shah

NPP: Muhammad Ibrahim Jatoi

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *