NA-204 Larkana Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-204 Larkana candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-204 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Larkana.

NA-204 Larkana Areas:

Candidates of NA-204 Larkana in Elections 2013

PTI: Mir Bhakat Jamal Chandio

PPP: Muhammad Ayaz Soomru


PML-Q: Ghulam Sarwar Sial


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PS-35 Larkana

PS-36 Larkana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *