NA-205 Larkana Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-205 Larkana candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-205 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Larkana.

NA-205 Larkana Areas:

Candidates of NA-205 Larkana in Elections 2013

PTI: Sakhawat Ali

PPP: Nazir Ahmad Bughio




Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PS-41 Larkana

PS-42 Larkana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *