NA-206 Qamber Shahdadkot Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-206 Qamber Shahdadkot candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-206 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Qamber Shahdadkot.

NA-206 Qamber Shahdadkot Areas:

1-       Qambar Talluqa,

2-       Behram Chandio STC,

3-      Bhago Dero STC,

4-      Qubo Saeed STC,

5-      Sando TC,

Gajji Khuhwar STC

Candidates of NA-206 Qamber Shahdadkot in Elections 2013


PPP: Mir Amir Khan Magsi




Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PS-39 Qamber Shahdadkot

PS-40 Qamber Shahdadkot

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Mir Amir Ali Khan Magsi PPP Acquired Votes: 49524
Runner Up  Sardar Khan Chandio PML-Q Acquired Votes: 23545

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Khalid Iqbal Memon PPP Acquired Votes: 36141
Runner Up  Syed Asgher Hussain Rashdi NA Acquired Votes: 31841

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *