NA-207 Qamber Shahdadkot Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-207 Qamber Shahdadkot candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-207 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Qamber Shahdadkot.

NA-207 Qamber Shahdadkot Areas:

1-       Rato Dero Talluqa,

2-      Shahdadkot Talluqa,

3-       Miro khan Talluqa

Candidates of NA-207 Qamber Shahdadkot in Elections 2013

PTI: Safdar Ali Magsi

PPP: Faryal Talpur




Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PS-37 Qamber Shahdadkot

PS-38 Qamber Shahdadkot

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Faryal Talpur PPP Un-Cont.
Runner Up Acquired Votes: 0

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Shahid Hussain Bhutto PPP Acquired Votes: 54349
Runner Up  Dr. Khalid Mehmood Soomro MMA Acquired Votes: 26183

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *