NA-208 Jacobabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-208 Jacobabad candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-208 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Jacobabad.

NA-208 Jacobabad Areas:

Candidates of NA-208 Jacobabad in Elections 2013

PTI: Syed Ali Hyder Zaidi

PPP: Mir Ejaz Hussain Jakhrani

MQM: Ahmad Nawaz

PML-Q: Zeeshan Panwhar

PML-N: Ellahi Bus Soomru

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PS-13 Jacobabad

PS-14 Jacobabad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *