NA-21 Mansehra Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-21 Mansehra candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-21 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Mansehra.

NA-21 Mansehra Areas:

1-       F.R Kala Dhaka,

2-      Baffa Town Committee,

3-      Oagi Tehsil,

4-      Bherkund Q.H,

5-       Phulrah Q.H,

6-       Baffa Q.H

Candidates of NA-21 Mansehra in Elections 2013

PTI: Nawab Salahuddin Saeed


PML-N: Captain (R) Muhammad Safdar

ANP: Shoukat Ali Khan

MQM: Qazi Yaqub

JUI-F: Laiq Muhammad Khan

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-55 Mansehra

PK-57 Mansehra

PK-58 Mansehra

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Laiq Mohammed Khan MMA Acquired Votes: 36629
Runner Up  Zargul Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 31774

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Moulana Abdul Malik MMA Acquired Votes: 46611
Runner Up Faiz Mohammed Khan IND Acquired Votes: 25771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *