NA-210 Kashmore Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-210 Kashmore candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-210 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Kashmore.

NA-210 Kashmore Areas:

Candidates of NA-210 Kashmore in Elections 2013

PPP: Ahsan-ur-Reman Mazari

MQM: Zulfiqar Ali Adv

PML-F: Hakim Ali Sundrani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *